IPLSA Leadership

Executive Committee

iMIS IdPositionNameEmail
1799PresidentRobert G. BrownEmail1799
2320President ElectTravis J. NiederhoferEmail2320
2305Past PresidentTimothy J. MurphyEmail2305
2564Secretary-TreasurerDerek W. TwenteEmail2564
1877DirectorDennis S. CumminsEmail1877
1931DirectorNorman D. EllerbrockEmail1931
2334DirectorMichael K. OlsonEmail2334
2348DirectorChristopher M. PapeshEmail2348
4717Executive DirectorKim RobinsonEmail4717
5208StaffLara LairdEmail5208

Committee Chairs and Members

IPLSA Committee Chairs & Members 2016
(Microsoft Excel Workbook)

Board Delegates

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 50
of 2 
show all 50
iMIS IDPositionNameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 50
of 2 
show all 50
2231Chicago DelegatePaul N. Marchesepnm@marchese-sons.com
1741Chicago DelegateCharles W. Bartoszcbartosz@v3co.com
1742Chicago DelegateChristopher D. Bartoszcdbartosz@v3co.com
1912Chicago DelegateKevin Donovankdonovan@spacecoinc.com
2235Chicago DelegateMark D. Martinm.d.martin@comcast.net
2444Chicago DelegateRuss Schomigschomig-survey@sbcglobal.net
2507Chicago DelegateMark S. Stimacstimac@intechconsultants.com
1877DirectorDennis S. CumminsDcummins@f-w.com
1931DirectorNorman D. Ellerbrocknorm@fourpointssurvey.com
2348DirectorChristopher M. Papeshcpapesh@geotechconsultantsinc.com
2334DirectorMichael K. Olsonmko@bczengineering.com
1853East Central DelegateEdward L. Clancyeclancy@bernsclancy.com
2262East Central DelegateRoger Meyerrmeyer@bernsclancy.com
2265East Central DelegateWesley J. Meyersmeyers956@gmail.com
4717Executive DirectorKim Robinsonkimrobinson@iplsa.org
1859Heart of Illinois DelegateMichael P. Cochranmcochran@austinengineeringcompany.com
2124Heart of Illinois DelegateCaleb E. Johnsoncejohnson@mohrandkerr.com
2465Heart of Illinois DelegateKenneth J. Silverthornksilverthorn@f-w.com
2040Little Egyptian DelegateGale E. Hakegale.hake@rhutasel.net
2151Little Egyptian DelegateAnthony E. Kistner, PLStkist84@yahoo.com
4230Little Egyptian DelegateVictor W. Shockleyvwshockley@gmail.com
1717Northeast DelegateKurt Aperkurt@kurtaper.com
1821Northeast DelegateMichael D. Bytnermbytner@wcgrp.com
1851Northeast DelegateThomas E. Cichowskit.cichowski@trotter-inc.com
2159Northeast DelegateLee R. Koehler, PLSlkoehler@rehamilton.org
2352Northeast DelegateJonathan F. Past, PLSjpast@gha-engineers.com
2379Northeast DelegateSteven A. PoppSPopp@wcgrp.com
2528Northeast DelegateCarol A. Sweet-Johnsonjohnson.western@gmail.com
2572Northeast DelegateShawn R. VanKampenshawnvank@hannasurveyors.com
2541Northeast DelegateJohn A. Thornhilljatldc@sbcglobal.net
2607Northeast DelegateRhonda J. Whiterwhite@cwasurvey.com
2034National Trail DelegateDouglas C. Grunlohdgrunloh@mgengineers.com
2263National Trail DelegateJeff B. Meyerjmeyer@hurst-rosche.com
2320President ElectTravis J. Niederhofertravis.niederhofer@volkert.com
2305Past PresidentTimothy J. Murphytmurphy@manhard.com
1799PresidentRobert G. Brownrgbrown3298@gmail.com
2564Secretary-TreasurerDerek W. Twentedtwente@twm-inc.com
1714Sangamon Valley DelegateMarc J. Andersonmarc_anderson@usa.net
2079Sangamon Valley DelegateJohn M. Higginbothamjohn.higginbotham@springfield.il.us
2178Sangamon Valley DelegateRonald W. Lambrlamb@rwlamb.com