IPLSA Leadership

iMIS IdPositionNameEmail
2564PresidentDerek W. TwenteEmail2564
1931President ElectNorman D. EllerbrockEmail1931
2320Past PresidentTravis J. NiederhoferEmail2320
2348Secretary-TreasurerChristopher M. PapeshEmail2348
1742DirectorChristopher D. BartoszEmail1742
1966DirectorWilliam J. FlemingEmail1966
2124DirectorCaleb E. JohnsonEmail2124
2334DirectorMichael K. OlsonEmail2334
4717Executive DirectorKim RobinsonEmail4717
5208StaffLara LairdEmail5208

Committee Chairs and Members

Committee Chairs and Members

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 42
of 2 
Show all 42
iMIS IDPositionNameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 42
of 2 
Show all 42
2235Chicago DelegateMark D. Martinm.d.martin@comcast.net
1741Chicago DelegateCharles W. Bartoszcbartosz@v3co.com
2378Chicago DelegateRebecca Popeckrpopeck@spacecoinc.com
1912Chicago DelegateKevin Donovankdonovan@spacecoinc.com
2444Chicago DelegateRuss Schomigschomig-survey@sbcglobal.net
2507Chicago DelegateMark S. Stimacstimac@intechconsultants.com
2231Chicago DelegatePaul N. Marchesepnm@marchese-sons.com
1964East Central DelegateBenjamin W. Fisherbwfisher@mchsi.com
2265East Central DelegateWesley J. Meyers 
1853East Central DelegateEdward L. Clancyeclancy@bernsclancy.com
4717Executive DirectorKim Robinsonkimrobinson@iplsa.org
4941Heart of Illinois DelegateJeffrey J. Bulferjbulfer@prairieengineers.com
2465Heart of Illinois DelegateKenneth J. Silverthornksilverthorn@f-w.com
1765Heart of Illinois DelegateSerena Pagespage@hanson-inc.com
2448Heart of Illinois DelegateJeremy Schreckjerry.schreck@land-engineers.com
4230Little Egyptian DelegateVictor W. Shockleyvwshockley@gmail.com
2040Little Egyptian DelegateGale E. Hakegale.hake@rhutasel.net
2151Little Egyptian DelegateAnthony E. Kistner, PLSt.kistner@apisurvey.com
1966Northeast DelegateWilliam J. Flemingbfleming@envdesigni.com
2528Northeast DelegateCarol A. Sweet-Johnsonsweetjohnsonc@gmail.com
1851Northeast DelegateThomas E. Cichowskit.cichowski@trotter-inc.com
1821Northeast DelegateMichael D. Bytnermbytner@wcgrp.com
2159Northeast DelegateLee R. Koehler, PLSlkoehler@rehamilton.org
2419Northeast DelegateRoark Rogersrrogers@aegroupltd.com
2352Northeast DelegateJonathan F. Past, PLSjpast@gha-engineers.com
2572Northeast DelegateShawn R. VanKampenshawnvank@hannasurveyors.com
1717Northeast DelegateKurt Aperkurt@kurtaper.com
2379Northeast DelegateSteven A. PoppSPopp@wcgrp.com
2085National Trail DelegateDaniel E. Hoelscherdhoelscher@upchurchgroup.com
2394National Trail DelegateJeffrey R. Rardinjrardin@howellco.com
2597Sangamon Valley DelegateDuane E. Weissduaneweiss5@gmail.com
1714Sangamon Valley DelegateMarc J. Andersonmarc_anderson@usa.net
2178Sangamon Valley DelegateRonald W. Lambrlamb@rwlamb.com
2171Sangamon Valley DelegateKevin Krohekkrohe@artisancivil.com
1915Sangamon Valley DelegateNathan Dozier, PLSnathan.dozier@volkert.com
1923Sangamon Valley DelegateBradley R. Duzanbrduzan@comcast.net
5271Southwest DelegateJosh Saundersjsaunders@twm-inc.com
2521Southwest DelegateJoshua E. Stumpejestumpe@heneghanassoc.com
3989Southwest DelegateWalter Joseph Pflegerjpfleger@stockassoc.com
1799Southwest DelegateRobert G. Brownrgbrown3298@gmail.com